Contact Us

Chelsea City Offices: 305 S. Main St., Suite 100, Chelsea, MI 48118  |  734-475-1771  | Monday to 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., Tuesday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Copyright (c) 2023 City of Chelsea, Michigan
SEQ No First Name Last Name Department Name Profession Email Phone
1.00 Jane Pacheco Administration Mayor jpacheco@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 212
2.00 Martin Colburn Administration City Manager mcolburn@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 201
3.00 Priya King Administration Finance Director / Treasurer pking@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 204
4.00 Consultant Administration Community Development Director planning@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 210
5.00 Lyn Sebestyen Administration City Clerk lsebestyen@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 208
6.00 Laura Kaiser Administration Deputy Clerk / Bookkeeper lkaiser@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 206
7.00 Rachel Kapolka Administration Accounting & Clerk Assistant rkapolka@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 207
8.00 Ashley Money Administration Deputy Treasurer / Billing Clerk amoney@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 203
9.00 City Assessors Administration WCA Assessing assessor@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 213
10.00 Treasurer Administration treasurer@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771
11.00 Utility Billing Administration utilities@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771
12.00 Human Resources Administration humanresources@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771
13.00 Accounts Payable Administration accountspayable@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771
14.00 Ray Schmidt Utilities Utilities Director rschmidt@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771
15.00 Travis Lampel Solid Waste Solid Waste Superintendent tlampel@city-chelsea.org (734) 475-1771
16.00 Kevin Kazyak Police Officers Police Chief kkazyak@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 101
18.00 Frank Kornexl Police Officers Patrol Officer fkornexl@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 407
19.00 Shane Sumner Police Officers Patrol Officer shsumner@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 413
20.00 Dori Blackford Police Officers Acting Sergeant dblackford@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 412
21.00 Thomas Gilbreath Police Officers Acting Sergeant tgilbreath@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 415
22.00 Dennis Hall Police Officers Patrol Officer dhall@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 416
23.00 Kraig Dalton Police Officers Patrol Officer kldalton@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771
24.00 John Dettling Police Officers Patrol Officer jdettling@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 414
25.00 Charles Piatt Police Officers Patrol Officer spiatt@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 420
26.00 Sean Lee Police Officers Patrol Officer slee@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 417
27.00 Roni Khouri Police Officers Patrol Officer rkhouri@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771
28.00 Thomas Hill Police Officers Patrol Officer thill@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 418
29.00 Conner Casser Police Officers Patrol Officer ccassar@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771
30.00 Ryan Tierney Police Officers Patrol Officer rtierney@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771
32.00 Rebecca Trester Police Clerk & Dispatch Police Clerk rtrester@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 104
33.00 Daniel Whitesall Police Clerk & Dispatch Dispatcher dawhitesall@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 404
34.00 Dawn Danley-Wisniewski Police Clerk & Dispatch Dispatcher ddanley@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 428
35.00 Brian Atkinson Police Clerk & Dispatch Dispatcher batkinson@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 427
36.00 William Regnier Police Clerk & Dispatch Dispatcher wregnier@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 406
37.00 Steve Jaskot Police Clerk & Dispatch Dispatcher sjaskot@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771 .ext 425
39.00 Jared Atkinson Police Clerk & Dispatch Dispatcher jatkinson@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771
41.00 Rodney Schneider Police Reserves Reserve Officer rschneider@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771
42.00 Steve Jaskot Police Reserves Reserve Officer sjaskot@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771
43.00 Matt Cole Police Reserves Reserve Officer mcole@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771
44.00 William Regnier Police Reserves Reserve Officer wregneir@chelseapd.org (734) 475-1771