Zoning Board of Appeals

MembersZoning Board of Appeal members are recommended by the Mayor and appointed by City Council to serve three-year terms.

Donald (Tom) Osborne

Term  expires 9/30/2026

George Kinzer

Term expires 9/30/2025

Jamie Lane

Term Expires 9/30/2025

Kate Mehuron
City Council Liaison

Jasen King

Term  expires 9/30/2025 

Alexander Rasegan

Term expires 9/30/2025 


Member Alternate
Term expires 9/30/2025

George Merkel

City Council Liaison Alternate

Meetings & MinutesThe Zoning Board of Appeals meeting is held the third Wednesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the Municipal Building at 311 S. Main Street.  Public attendance is welcomed.

2024 Meeting Schedule

February 21, 2024
March 20, 2024
April 17, 2024
May 15, 2024
June 19, 2024
July 17, 2024
August 21, 2024
September 18, 2024
October 16, 2024
November 20, 2024
December 18, 2024

Draft Board Meeting minutes are posted following each meeting.  Agendas and minutes for meetings since January 2007 are available online by clicking the archives below.  Agendas and minutes prior to January 2007 are available by request through the City Clerk.  Please use the City’s freedom of information act (FOIA) forms under the City Clerk page to make those requests.

Zoning Board Draft Minutes

ZBA Bylaws


  • 06/19/2024 Regular Meeting Packet
  • 02/21/2024 Regular Meeting Packet