City Directory

Police Officers


Name Title Email Extension
E. Toth Police Chief etoth@chelseapd.org 101
R. Kinsey Sergeant rkinsey@chelseapd.org 410
F. Kornexl Sergeant fkornexl@chelseapd.org 407
R. Cornell Patrol Officer rcornell@chelseapd.org 107
S. Sumner Patrol Officer shsumner@chelseapd.org 413
D. Blackford Patrol Officer dblackford@chelseapd.org 412 
T. Gilbreath Patrol Officer tgilbreath@chelseapd.org 415 
D. Hall Patrol Officer dhall@chelseapd.org   416
J. Dettling Patrol Officer jdettling@chelseapd.org 414 
C. S. Piatt Patrol Officer spiatt@chelseapd.org 420
 A. Kunisch Patrol Officer akunisch@chelseapd.org
418
 B. Schneider Patrol Officer bschneider@chelseapd.org 423 
 S. Detroyer Patrol Officer sdetroyer@city-chelsea.org 417