City Directory

Police Officers


Name Title Email Extension
Ed Toth Police Chief etoth@chelseapd.org 101
Richard Kinsey Sergeant rkinsey@chelseapd.org 410
Frank Kornexl Sergeant fkornexl@chelseapd.org 407
Rick Cornell Patrol Officer rcornell@chelseapd.org 107
Shane Sumner Patrol Officer shsumner@chelseapd.org 413
Dori Blackford Patrol Officer dblackford@chelseapd.org 412 
Thomas Gilbreath Patrol Officer tgilbreath@chelseapd.org 415 
Dennis Hall Patrol Officer dhall@chelseapd.org   416
John Dettling Patrol Officer jdettling@chelseapd.org 414 
Charles Piatt Patrol Officer spiatt@chelseapd.org 420
 Adam Kunisch Patrol Officer akunisch@chelseapd.org
418
 Brian Schneider Patrol Officer bschneider@chelseapd.org 423 
 Sophie Detroyer Patrol Officer sdetroyer@city-chelsea.org 417