City Directory

Police Clerk & Dispatch


Name Title Email Extension
R. Trester Police Clerk rtrester@chelseapd.org 104
D. T. Whitesall Dispatcher dawhitesall@chelseapd.org 404
D. Danley-Wisniewski Dispatcher ddanley@chelseapd.org  428
B. Atkinson Dispatcher batkinson@chelseapd.org  427
D. Schilling Dispatcher dschilling@chelseapd.org  405 
W. Regnier Dispatcher wregnier@chelseapd.org  406
D. R. Whitesall Dispatcher dewhitesall@chelseapd.org  424
D. Steele Dispatcher dsteele@chelseapd.org  425
S. Scheel Dispatcher sscheel@chelseapd.org  433