City Directory

Police Clerk & Dispatch


Name Title Email Extension
Rebecca Trester Police Clerk rtrester@chelseapd.org 104
Daniel Whitesall Dispatcher dawhitesall@chelseapd.org 404
Dawn Danley-Wisniewski Dispatcher ddanley@chelseapd.org  428
Brian Atkinson Dispatcher batkinson@chelseapd.org  427
Daniel Schilling Dispatcher dschilling@chelseapd.org  405 
William Regnier Dispatcher wregnier@chelseapd.org  406
Steve Jaskot Dispatcher sjaskot@chelseapd.org 425
Susan Scheel Dispatcher sscheel@chelseapd.org  433