City Directory

Administration


Name Title Email Extension
Melissa Johnson Mayor mjohnson@city-chelsea.org 212
John Hanifan City Manager jhanifan@city-chelsea.org 201
Christine Linfield Engineer clinfield@city-chelsea.org 210
Karon Barbour Deputy Clerk/Accounting Assistant kbarbour@city-chelsea.org 208
Laura Kaiser City Clerk/Bookkeeper lkaiser@city-chelsea.org 206
Amanda Garber Administrative Director agarber@city-chelsea.org 204
Karen Gilmer Part-Time Accounting Assistant kgilmer@city-chelsea.org  
207
Ashley Money Billing Clerk/Deputy Treasurer amoney@city-chelsea.org
203
City Assessors WCA Assessing assessor@city-chelsea.org 213
Treasurer   treasurer@city-chelsea.org
Utility Billing   utilities@city-chelsea.org
Human Resources   humanresources@city-chelsea.org  
Accounts Payable   accountspayable@city-chelsea.org